Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Pablo Rodriguez

Pablo Rodriguez

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Pablo Rodriguez
"They’re so friendly and polite. Makes paying my bills not a hassle"
Profile photo of Lana Holmes

Lana Holmes

November 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lana Holmes
"Very positive experience! Kim was professional and timely in her response to my inquiry. Very pleased to do business with her."
Profile photo of Kevin Schafer

Kevin Schafer

March 3, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kevin Schafer
"Great people to deal with for insurance. Have taken care of all my insurance needs,"
Profile photo of Gods Child

Gods Child

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Gods Child
"We’ve been with State Farm for a very long time. The employees have all been nothing but kind to us and always helpful. Kim Snavely is so far the best we’ve found. We are greatful."
Profile photo of Jose Pimentel

Jose Pimentel

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jose Pimentel
"Great customer service my Agent was very helpful and promptly answered all my questions very professional"
Profile photo of Ruth Ceballos

Ruth Ceballos

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ruth Ceballos
"When I stopped by statefarm to ask questions about what I needed todo about my car accident. Taylor walked threw the process easy and understandable for me."
Profile photo of Ashton Arrants

Ashton Arrants

November 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ashton Arrants
"Very reliable office! Always very timely and friendly any time I need anything done."
Profile photo of Colleen Titkemeier

Colleen Titkemeier

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Colleen Titkemeier
"Always treated well and very helpful. Nice people…..with smiles!"
Profile photo of PJ Auchterlonie

PJ Auchterlonie

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by PJ Auchterlonie
"I call Kim’s office with any questions I have and they are so helpful. I feel like they are family and I turn to them as if I was turning to a family member for help. They never let me down and when our conversation is over I feel relieved and well taken care of. They are not just a good neighbor…. But family."
Profile photo of Ali Meister Russell

Ali Meister Russell

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ali Meister Russell
"Kim is a wonderful person and a fantastic agent. She is kind, knowledgeable, and caring. My family had a housefire and she was a vital part of the aftermath. She made everything easier by going above and beyond for us. We are so grateful for her and highly recommend her to anyone looking for an agent that will take good care of you!"
Profile photo of Allie Whitehead

Allie Whitehead

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Allie Whitehead
"Kim and her staff have always been amazing and very helpful anytime I’ve needed anything. They’re always on top of everything and extremely friendly!"
Profile photo of Kenny Pfeiffer

Kenny Pfeiffer

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kenny Pfeiffer
"I've been trusting State Farm for the last 4 years. Nothing but genuine humble service, all my questions and tasks I send their way are taken care of quicker than you expect."
Profile photo of Betsy Olson

Betsy Olson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Betsy Olson
"I got in a wreck that totaled my car and worked with Taylor to get things taken care of. She handled everything for me and made the process so easy! She answered all of my questions and was so kind and helpful. I would recommend her to anyone!"
Profile photo of Kyan Nickel

Kyan Nickel

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kyan Nickel
"very helpful staff and had an answer to every single question that I asked!!"
Profile photo of mike murrell

mike murrell

June 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by mike murrell
"Easy to work with quick responsive"
Profile photo of Steve Shearer

Steve Shearer

February 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Steve Shearer
"Great agent! Knows her stuff! 😊"
Profile photo of Eric Layher

Eric Layher

January 1, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Eric Layher
"Reported a claim. Taylor was awesome. Answered my questions about the claim and others about our coverage. Yup 5 stars."
Profile photo of Judy Wade

Judy Wade

December 17, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Judy Wade
"They helped me save money!!"
Profile photo of Levi Gunn

Levi Gunn

October 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Levi Gunn
"Staff is excellent. Very helpful!"
Profile photo of Roy Brand

Roy Brand

August 24, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Roy Brand
"This is the greatest place!!!"
Profile photo of Elliot

Elliot

August 8, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Elliot
"I've been working with Kim for years, and she has been great."
Profile photo of Jami Martinez

Jami Martinez

June 20, 2016

1  out of  5 rating by Jami Martinez
"if I could give this company 0 stars I would. she is a joke and a half. she wanted to charge us $200 a month for a 2010 vehicle. when we found another company that saved us over $100. not recommend her to anyone."